MORE TAMAS!!! 💓

So I bought two Tamas more, V3 and V4 (even thought the seller said they both would be V2). My sister said yes for the Tama changing, so I have now one V2-type and two V3-types. And yes, I’m going to give the fourleaf -designed to my best friend. 🍀

Everybody say hello to IDS!
 

Later IDS grew into Tamatchi, tha basic roller. 

I had such a hard time while I had to take care of four Tamas. And two of them were babies then!  Now the V4 is paused, so my sister can watch out OLLI while he’s still a baby. 
 

I’m happy to have two same-version-Tamas. I already made ALLI and IDS friends. They were talking, playing and singing while they were at each others. 

  

And speaking of singin..! I caught both adults singing today!!

 

Oh, and yes, I forgot to tell that JONS grew to adult today while I was at school. He turned into Rabitchi, but I don’t have any good pics of him right now. Guess why? Because I gave him a panda-suit! 🐼

But I got some pics from the time ALLI and JONS came to say hi! 

  

(Sorry for the photo spam, another is coming later if I get ALLI and JONS have babies.)

Yksi ajatus artikkelista “MORE TAMAS!!! 💓”

Jätä kommentti