Ups and downs 

Well, I knew it, I knew everything. In good and in bad. 

ALLI grew up from teenager to adult, from Patapatatchi to Pyonkotchi. She’s such a cutie! Just look at it, like a little wolf or something. (TOTALLY wanting this to myself 💓) 
  

My JONS is still a teenager, but I strongly believe it will grow tomorrow evening or the very next morning into an adult. At least I hope so. Today he didn’t only sang with ALLI, but he also did something very weird stuff. He ran and fell. Like… Why??
  

(Sorry for bad quality, my editor has some problems with EVERYTHING.)
I also knew my friend won’t give me the Tamas. He just keeps saying his parents threw them away and blablabla… Now I have only one working Tama. (Thought I’m still totally believing this is some kind of bad joke and he will give them tomorrow to me.)

But I’m in luck, my mother order another V2 from the internet (some local sell-buy-site here in Finland, huuto.net I think) I love her sosososoo much. ❤️ And if I have luck bit more, my sister will (someday, lol) give her Tama to me. It would be amazing. But no, I’m not thinking to keep her V3 with myself, I would give it to my best friend, so we both would have Tamas! Besides, keeping three Tamas at the same time could be overwhelming…

And I made one of these, so in future I can easily keep track where I’m going! 

V2 – JONS

Teenager – UFOtchi

Training bar: 7

Age: 2yr

Weight: 20lbs

Gender: Boy

Generation: 1st

Jätä kommentti