Finally aging! đź•‘

I found out that Tamas can be only friends at teenagers and best friend/lovers at adults. So I desided to stop the unnecessary connecting until they are adults and ready to fall in love with each others. 

My JONS is finally 2-years-old, turned around midnight last night? ALLI is already 3-years-old, and with my knowledge it will grow to adult before it turns 4, so waiting with exitiment for that!
  

So my good friend promised to give me two or three of his old Tamagotchis. Now he says he can’t find them even thought he said he’ll give them to me like today or tomorrow. Ugh, I’m SO angry to him right now. And I’ve already promised to give my best friend one of them if he’d take good care of it. 

Today I’m nursing my own and my sisters Tamas for the time all the others are out. Works for me, I can read for my tomorrows test at the same time. 
 

I SPOTTED BOTH SINGING BUT I WAs too slow and didn’t get picture of it 🎶 Sad face :c 

Jätä kommentti