DIY’ing and waiting ✂️🔜

I spent some time in TamaTalk yesterday and found an interesting topic, where people told where they carry their Tamas. There were some AMAZING pics of people’s pouches and covers. I get inspired and tried to do kinda same…
 

Yes, I didn’t do better than that… But I still like them very much! Probably doing two more if my sister wants one and if I do one to my new Tama. 

Oh, and I can’t wait to tomorrow! I’m getting my new V2, which is exactly the same as my current V2, but it’s not broken and glitching. 💓 Also my best friend can’t come today, so he is getting his Tama tomorrow. Yay! (Oh, I just feel so happy right now, even the waiting doesn’t matter me.)

~

Ps. I totally forgot that adults wash their teeth! Look how cute they look!

  

Yksi ajatus artikkelista “DIY’ing and waiting ✂️🔜”

Jätä kommentti